discrete music

music/electronics

Finally, a Rehearsal Space

leave a comment »

It only took two years, but I’ve finally found a place I can really dig into my drum kit.  It’s about time.  I’ve been moving one or more sets with me for the last 5 years, and in that time I’ve never developed a real practice regimen.  Hopefully I’ll be able to visit a few times a week and step it up a level.

 

Rehearsal Space

Rehearsal Space

 

Links:

Charlestown Rehearsal Studios

Stick Control for the Snare Drummer

Written by jeffvautin

2009.01.26 at 10:39 pm

Posted in General

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

